The Official Forum for the CFA mod known as Generation Legend
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» NenrIki Ηoka(Dragon Empire)
Wed May 18, 2016 4:30 pm by Ellino

» Digital World Build 01 "X-Antibody"
Thu Dec 31, 2015 11:14 pm by Ellino

» Staff Quest 01 ~ Scout The New Clans
Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:15 pm by XrosHearts

» Destiny Warriors Quest
Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:09 pm by XrosHearts

» Knights Of God [United Sanctuary]
Sun Dec 27, 2015 12:03 am by Gemini

» Oracle Think Tank Quest
Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:30 pm by XrosHearts

» Sabaku Quest
Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:28 pm by XrosHearts

» Event: Clan Master
Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:25 pm by XrosHearts

» Royal Paladin Quest
Sat Dec 12, 2015 6:46 pm by XrosHearts


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Tue 01 May 2018
 
Wed 02 May 2018
 
Thu 03 May 2018
 
Fri 04 May 2018
 
Sat 05 May 2018
 
Sun 06 May 2018
 
Mon 07 May 2018
 
Tue 08 May 2018
 
Wed 09 May 2018
 
Thu 10 May 2018
 
Fri 11 May 2018
 
Sat 12 May 2018
 
Sun 13 May 2018
 
Mon 14 May 2018
 
Tue 15 May 2018
 
Wed 16 May 2018
 
Thu 17 May 2018
 
Fri 18 May 2018
 
Sat 19 May 2018
 
Sun 20 May 2018
 
Mon 21 May 2018
 
Tue 22 May 2018
 
Wed 23 May 2018
 
Thu 24 May 2018
 
Fri 25 May 2018
 
Sat 26 May 2018
 
Sun 27 May 2018
 
Mon 28 May 2018
 
Tue 29 May 2018
 
Wed 30 May 2018
 
Thu 31 May 2018